We support over 175+ countries. However, we cannot file bank accounts on behalf of customers who live in the following regions:

Note: Eligibility is based on where you from (Passport) not where you’re living.

In general, we do not provide services to customers living in the following regions:

  • Belarus
  • Burundi
  • Central African Republic
  • Cuba
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Nicaragua
  • North Korea
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Ukraine
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Other country restrictions might apply, depending on business type, business location, and other factors, please contact us at : help@launchese.com